Club Management

We welcome the following people into the Management Committee for 2018.

President – Mark Dayman
Vice President – Alison Boag
Secretary and Public Officer – Kathy Frith
Treasurer – Simon Marsh
Junior Coordinator – Julie Mills
Communications and Marketing – Lucy Hyde
Apparel and Online Shop – Amy Lambert
Sponsorship, Events & Fundraising – TBC
Committee Member – Anthony Tolhurst
Committee Member – Peter Garlick
Committee Member – Martin Caon
Child Safe Officer – Catherine Collins
Child Safe Officer – Geoff Mills